Updates #3

Haven’t done this in awhile, but I felt it necessary for explaining and apologising for the lack of content recently. Work has been busy, so has schooling, but I’m on top of schooling and working is keeping a roof over my merry skull; I’ll endure!

In terms of activity here, I’m hoping to get another feature or so going, some band of the week sort of thing, or maybe something original? I’ll have a think. Either way, if you know any bands that would like to be featured, get there to drop me a line at: musicgleaner@gmail.com.

Feel free to send me fan mail or death threats, I’m appreciative of the attention x

What else? Oh, enjoying the new Monolord release that I previewed a few days ago; have a review for that soon. A few other articles are coming too, but you’ll have to wait for those; list posts, collection reviews, other boring stuff; you’ll love it.

Just a short post today, I’ll leave you with Deadly Lethal Ninja Assassin by my band fancy, Reuben.

Leave a Reply

