Playlist #2 April 2014

Almost forgot I’ve done one of these before. Been kinda regressing to music that I haven’t heard in ages this month. Got some heavy stuff, got some less heavy stuff and there’s also some ass-shaking stuff for all you booty-shakers out there. Like me.

April’s Playlist:

Jamie Lenman again? Absolutely! I’m off to see him in London on the 21st and I couldn’t be more excited, I tell ya. For Easter, I’m going to be missing in action around the UK for abit, but again, I (should) have a few posts lined up for any readers out there.

Here’s a picture of some nice graffiti I saw on the trek to work the other day. The day was not lovely, but it’s the thought that counts kind artist!

gsefgsfgsdfds

Leave a Reply

