Updates #6

I’ve somewhat abandoned the whole collection review thing, but I think newer music seems to work more for the  readers, which is cool. I may still do it every now and then, but for now, maybe not.

The next weeks are busy for me, socially, for once, but I will still be updating the blog on a regular basis and I’ll still be reading emails as and when I get them. Not that I get many, because you all hate me or something.

In other news, I enjoyed the new Godzilla movie but am eagerly awaiting the next one, cause I want more Kaiju! I can definitely see why people are so up in arms about it; the human drama was gash as fuck.

Visual posts are always visual, so here’s a bright picture from ancient humanity.

1398366233490

Leave a Reply

