42 Songs From The Year I Really Liked

Hello, here is a list of songs that I really enjoyed over the year, but instead of listing them all in a long boring list, I thought I’d just whack them up as a YouTube playlist. That makes sense, right? I hope you enjoy the songs that I’ve loved over this past year. If you think I’ve missed any, I’m sure I have, just shout it out! 2014 was a good year for tunes.

I’ll probably keep adding to it, because why not? And I love doing playlists, there’s just something deeply satisfying about making them. Although I probably should sort out some form of order in this playlist…

Leave a Reply

