New Jamie Lenman single , ‘Mississippi’

I'm sorry, I don't know who took the OG picture. I think it's  Chris Baker.

I’m sorry, I don’t know who took the OG picture. I think it’s Chris Baker.

Just a quick one to let you all know you should listen to Jamie Lenman’s new song, Mississippi.

I would embed it here, but it won’t let me, so I’ll just link you here.

“I’m super excited for people to hear the new material,” he says, “and I’m looking forward to seeing folks in person throughout the year.” Thoughts? Absolutely, yes. And there’s potential tour dates coming up? Get in.

Listen to the song if you want something from Jamie that feels… sludgy? Let’s not label it and just say it’s a fun listen if you like rock music.

Leave a Reply

